Term Dates

2016 - 2017

Term 3

First day of school: Wednesday 4th January 2017
Last day of school: Friday 10th February 2017

Term 4
First day of school: Monday 20th February 2017
Last day of school: Friday 31st March 2017

Term 5
First day of school: Tuesday 18th April 2017
Last day of school: Friday 26th May 2017
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017

Term 6
First day of school: Monday 5th June 2017
Last day of school: Friday 21st July 2017

Professional Development Days (Staff required in school)
Thursday 1st September 2016: INSET day, school closed
Friday 2nd September 2016: INSET day, school closed
Friday 21st October 2016: INSET day, school closed
Monday 3rd January 2017: INSET day, school closed
Monday 24th July 2017: INSET day, school closed

Occasional days
Tuesday 25th July School closed
Wednesday 26th July School closed